Wednesday , March 30 2016

Arsenal vs Southampton Match Live Stream Prediction Preview 2 Feb

Barclays Premier league Arsenal vs Southampton match live streaming prediction preview 2 Feb 2016. Get here Arsenal vs Southampton match start time head to head stats lineups and TV broadcasting channels info. Super Sports and Fox Sports are the official TV Channels broadcaster of Barclays Premier League 2015. Arsenal vs Southampton are going to defend each other in Barclays Premier League 2015 Emirates Stadium, England. Arsenal vs Southampton match will be one of a big matches of this League. Both of the football have famous in football world. On Tuesday 2 February 2016 this fight will be fought. Starting kickoff match time is 12:45 am PKT (on feb 3) and 07:45 pm GMT.

Match Details:

Date:                                    02 Feb 2015 (Tuesday)

Time:                                   12:45 PKT | 07:45 GMT | 8:45 BST

Teams:                                 Arsenal v Southampton

Stadium:                               Emirates Stadium, England

League:                                 Barclays Premier League 2016

Arsenal:

Arsenal played 23 matches from which they won 13 matches. Arsenal lost 5 matches and five matches were drawn. Now Arsenal have 44 points having 3rd position on points table.

Southampton:

Southampton is going great as they are on 8th number in points table. They have played 23 matches from which they lost 8 matches and in 6 matches they draw the match. In 9 matches they got Victories.

Arsenal vs Southampton Head to head:

  Arsenal Southampton
Match Played 78 78
Match Won 38 19
Match Lost 19 38
Match Drawn 21 21

Arsenal vs Southampton prediction who will win:

According to past history and the points table Arsenal performed well than Southampton. As Arsenal was on top 3rd of the Points Table and playing amazing so the Football experts are in favor of Arsenal.

Arsenal                              70%

Southampton                    30%

TV broadcasting channles info:

Ten Sports

Super Sports

Sky Sports

ESPN TV

Fox TV

Arsenal Lineups: Cech, Ospina, Bellerin, Chambers, Debuchy, Gabriel, Gibbs, Koscielny, Mertesacker, Monreal, Arteta, Coquelin, Elneny, Flamini, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Ozil, Ramsey, Rosicky, Campbell, Giroud, Sanchez, Walcott

Southampton Lineups:
K Davis, Forster, Gazzaniga, Stekelenburg, Bertrand, Cedric, Fonte, Martina, McCarthy, Targett, Van Dijk, Yoshida, Clasie, S Davis, Isgrove, Mane, Reed, Romeu, Tadic, Wanyama, Ward-Prowse, Austin, Juanmi, Long, Pelle

Check Also

SAG India U23 vs Nepal U23 Final Live Streaming Prediction 15 Feb

SAG India U23 vs Nepal U23 Final Live Streaming Prediction 15 Feb

SAG India u23 vs Nepal u23 final live streaming prediction preview 15 Feb 2016. South ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *