Wednesday , March 30 2016

LFP Barcelona vs Sevilla FC Live Stream Highlights TV Broadcasting 28 Feb

Spanish Premier division Barcelona vs Sevilla FC live streaming highlights TV broadcasting channels info 28 Feb 2016. Get today BARCA vs Sevilla head to head lineups kick off time. You can watch Barcelona vs Sevilla FC live on ESPN. Two of the European team FC Barcelona and Sevilla are going to meet at Estadio Camp Nou, Spain in the Final match of SPANISH PRIMERA DIVISIÓN. Both of the teams have a real squad and a great name in the Football history as well. They will fight on February 28. Both of the teams are Champions of UEFA Super Cup and going to entertain soccer lover throughout the world through this big match. This match will be played in Estadio Camp Nou, Spain. 54,500 is the capacity of this ground. 54,500 People can watch this match in the ground. Match Starting kickoff time is 12:30 am PKT, 07:30 pm GMT and 08:30 pm BST.

Match Details:

Date:                                     28 February 2015 (Sunday)

Time:                                    12:30 PST, 07:30 GMT  08:30 BST

Teams:                                 Barcelona vs Sevilla FC

Stadium:                              Estadio Camp Nou, Spain

League:                                SPANISH PRIMERA DIVISIÓN (LFP LA LIGA)

Barcelona vs Sevilla FC Match Prediction Who Will Win:

As the Barcelona has more victories than Sevilla so the chances of Sevilla to win this match are less than Barcelona. Sevilla is winner of Europa League and Barcelona is the winner of UEFA Champions League. Both champions are gone kill themselves in the ground so it is difficult to give the prediction about any team that who will win. But the Astrologists and Soccer Experts are in favor of Barcelona.

TV Channels Broadcasting Barcelona vs Sevilla FC Live:

ESPN TV Network

Super Sports Network

Sky Sports Network
Fox Sports Network

Ten Sports Network

DirectTv, BeIN  & SportsPremier Sports TV

Final Barcelona v Sevilla Squads:

Barcelona (4-3-3): Bravo; Vidal, Pique, Mathieu, Alba; Busquets, Roberto, Iniesta; Messi, Suarez, Neymar

Sevilla (4-2-3-1): Rico; Coke, Rami, Kolodziejczak, Tremoulinas; Cristoforo, N’Zonzi; Vitolo, Iborra, Krohn-Dehli; Gameiro

 

Check Also

Bangladesh U23 vs Maldives U23 3rd Place Match Live Streaming 15 Feb

Bangladesh U23 vs Maldives U23 3rd Place Match Live Streaming 15 Feb

South Asian Games Bangladesh U23 vs Maldives U23 3rd place match live streaming score prediction ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *